Communication.

I had dreamt recently. I was at a friend’s house (in the dream) and I was laying on the bed (in the position I usually am in when I meditate) when an old man appeared in the corner of the room. I didn’t move my body, but my eyes followed him as he moved towards the bed. He sat down on the bed and we began to talk. I should mention that I could see “him” through his skin. Almost like the skin was a tinted gel or something. He began to speak about how there was “not much time left” and it was important to hear what he said. He said that if I needed to speak to him that I should say; “the satellite”. I can not really recall the rest of the conversation, but I remember how peaceful he was and how calm I felt. Any thoughts?

~ by shelnutt on December 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
